Leadership team

Executive team


Our executives are singularly focused on developing and delivering industry-leading data management solutions alongside some of the brightest minds in agriculture and data science.

Graeme McCracken

Graeme McCracken

Managing Director at Proagrica
Iain Lennon

Iain Lennon

Vice President, Enterprise Solutions
Lindsay Suddon

Lindsay Suddon

Chief Strategy Officer
Richard Sibbit

Richard Sibbit

Managing Director, Animal Health

Hollie Lemos

Marketing Director

Peter Leppan

Regional Director, EMEA

Glen Andrews

Regional Director, Asia Pacific

Matt Waits

President, Ag Solutions

Christy Clifton

Executive Vice President, Sales & Professional Services, Americas

Matt Hooker

VP Delivery & Operations

Ronald Hobbs

VP Product Development

Management team


Matt Earle

Matt Earle

Sales Director - Animal Health

Patrick Sanders

Director of Proagrica Enterprise Solutions, agX® Tech

Mark Pawsey

Business Development Director, Australia

Alistair Knott

Director of Key Accounts & Solutions

Martin Bernhard

Country Manager - Germany

Bill Richardson

Director of Training and Education

Scott Cogdill

Director of Agronomy Solutions

Joachim Crombez

Territory Manager Europe

Marie Kennedy

Senior Product Manager

Danilo Barros

Director of Business Development, Brazil