Proagrica Media

Proagrica-Media-logo

Stay up to date on the international, feed, dairy, pig, poultry and arable industries with Proagrica. Consisting of 5 dedicated multimedia brands: All About Feed, Dairy Global, Pig Progress, Poultry World and Future Farming, Proagrica is the gateway to these global industries.

All about Feed

All About Feed is a true multimedia brand, bringing you the latest developments in animal nutrition, diet formulation and feed processing equipment. It has a strong focus on important topics such as mycotoxins, compound feed data, new and alternative feed ingredients and nutritional strategies to reduce antibiotic use.

Poultry World

Aimed at the international poultry industry, and with a history of 142 years, Poultry World is our multimedia brand, providing comprehensive information on the very latest developments and innovation from across the world. Offering an interactive poultry health tool amongst others, Poultry World has become the ‘go-to’ platform for poultry farmers globally.

Pig Progress

Pig Progress is the key source for the international pig/pork production industry, providing indispensable information for farmers, breeders, vets and service companies. The magazine offers unique and independent insights into pig production all over the world, both on a country level and from a farmer’s perspective, bringing you all the background information on health and nutrition issues.

Dairy Global

Dairy Global provides in-depth information and insight on the current topics in the dairy industry. From global milk prices to mastitis prevention, forage management and new breeding and selection techniques, we will keep you up-to-date with all the latest scientific developments and country updates from across the globe.

Future Farming

In April 2017, Proagrica launched a new global multimedia brand: Future Farming. It covers everything top arable farmers need to know about smart farming, with a particular emphasis on technology and precision farming.

Like the audience, the contents of Future Farming will be global. It will explore what is happening on the ground in the most advanced areas of crop production, and track the latest technology whatever its origin.
The scope of the brand will be on all aspects of precision farming including delivering targeted nutrition and crops through better and more efficient seeds, all crop farming related tools and instruments to drive sustainable efficiency and smart feed and food, data supporting sustainability and food security around the globe.

Editorial Team
Emmy Koeleman

Emmy Koeleman

Chief Editor All About Feed & Dairy Global
+31 (0)314 349125
Emmy.Koeleman@proagrica.com

Fabian Brockötter

Fabian Brockötter

Editor Poultry World
+31 (0)314 349611
Fabian.Brockotter@proagrica.com

Vincent ter Beek

Vincent ter Beek

Editor Pig Progress
+31 (0)314 349677
Vincent.ter.Beek@proagrica.com

Rosie Burgin

Rosie Burgin

Editor Special Projects
+31 (0)314 358237
Rosie.Burgin@proagrica.com

Allison Winstanley

Allison Winstanley

Web Coordinator
+31 (0)314 349146
Allison.Winstanley@proagrica.com

Zanap van Dijk

Zanap van Dijk

Subeditor
+31 (0)314 349226
Zanap.van.Dijk@proagrica.com

Sunita van Es-Sahota

Sunita van Es-Sahota

Subeditor
+31 (0)314 349300
Sunita.van.Es@proagrica.com

Roel Leferink

Roel Leferink

Publishing & Editorial Director
+31 (0)314 349826
Roel.Leferink@proagrica.com

Paulus Maessen

Paulus Maessen

Designer
+31 (0)314 349241
Paulus.Maessen@proagrica.com

Lex Aalders

Lex Aalders

Designer
+31 (0)314 349633
Lex.Aalders@proagrica.com

Madelon de Lepper

Madelon de Lepper

Editor Multimedia
+31 (0)314 349110
Madelon.de.Lepper@proagrica.com

Richard Allison

Editor Future Farming
+44 (0)20 8652 4934
Richard.Allison@rbi.co.uk

Advertising on the Proagrica Media websites

To reach your target audience in the Proagrica Media Industry market, you need the right combination of media, access to your target market, timing and creativity. Our team of professionals are ready to help you reach this goal. Contact our sales team, they are always happy to talk you through all the options available to create your multimedia campaign.

Phone: +31 314 349968
salesint@proagrica.com

Our Scorecards
Sales Team
Sandra Duvnjak

Sandra Duvnjak

Key Account Manager
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy & Eastern Europe
+31 (0) 314 349728
Sandra.Duvnjak@proagrica.com

Geke Koudenburg

Geke Koudenburg

Key Account Manager
Asia, Oceania, France, Spain & The Netherlands
+31 (0)314 349834
Geke.Koudenburg@proagrica.com

Antoinette Kwakman

Antoinette Kwakman

Key Account Manager
North and South America, Africa, Middle East, Canada, UK & Ireland
+31 (0)314 349561
Antoinette.Kwakman@proagrica.com

Dhierinder Ramcharan

Dhierinder Ramcharan

Key Account Manager
Benelux & Northern Europe
+31 (0)314 349551
Dhierinder.Ramcharan@proagrica.com

Amber van Remmen

Amber Kamermans – van Remmen

Sales Manager
+31 (0)314 349171
Amber.Kamermans@proagrica.com

Sven Spekking

Sven Spekking

Sales Marketeer
+31 (0)314 349632
Sven.Spekking@proagrica.com

Joey Wensink

Account Manager International
+31 (0) 314 349148
Joey.Wensink@proagrica.com

Graeme Lea

Account Manager
Poultry World - UK
+44 (0)20 8652 4810
Graeme.Lea@proagrica.com

Tom Harwood

Key Account Manager
Future Farming
+44 (0)77 1778 7795
Tom.Harwood@rbi.co.uk

Lawrence Drain

Key Account Manager
Future Farming
+44 (0)20 8652 4045
Lawrence.Drain@rbi.co.uk

Address

Phone: +31 (0) 314 34 99 11
Fax: +31 (0) 314 34 39 91

Address:
Reed Business Information
Proagrica Media
Hanzestraat 1
7006 RH, Doetinchem
The Netherlands

The Proagrica sites are part of Reed Business Information . Copyright reserved.